Kermi partner for Thermal comfort

DDAiR Group shpk
Rruga „5 Maji“ Concord Center
Kulla 3
Kati 4 Tirana

Phone: + 355 4 226 48 09

E-mail: info@ddair.al

Web: www.ddair.al

Sales contacts at Kermi

Kermi GmbH

Pankofen-Bahnhof 1
D-94447 Plattling
GERMANY

Kermi Thermal comfort

North, West, Eastern Europe

Stephan Mayer
Area Sales Manager Heating
Phone: +49 9931 501-705
Fax: +49 9931 501-94705
Mobile: +49 171 275 9736
Mail to: Mayer.Stephan@kermi.de

 

Corina Sigl
Area Sales Coordinator Heating
Phone: +49 9931 501-1778
Fax: +49 9931 501-94248
Mail to: Sigl.Corina@kermi.de

 

Asia & Middle East & other countries

Michael Krieger
Sales Manager Export Heating
Phone: +49 9931 501-3911
Fax: +49 9931 501-94986
Mail to: Krieger.Michael@kermi.de

Kermi Shower design

Southern & South-Eastern Europe

Michaela Findelsberger
Area Sales Manager 
Business Unit Sanitär
Phone: +49 9931 501-1305
Mobile: +49 151 40082140
Fax: +49 9931 501-941305
Mail to: Findelsberger.Michaela@kermi.de

 

Poland & Czech Republic & Slovakia

Markus Jaskolka
Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe
Business Unit Sanitär
Phone: +49 9931 501- 1304
Mobile: +49 160-376-7608
Fax: +49 9931 501- 94727
Mail to: Jaskolka.Markus@kermi.de

 

Asia & Middle East & other countries

Alexandra Hack
Area Sales Coordinator Sanitary Middle East & Asia
Phone: +49 9931 501-176
Fax: +49 9931 501-94176
Mail to: Hack.Alexandra@kermi.de

Prosimy o zapoznanie się z naszą zmienioną Polityką prywatności.
Tak, przeczytałem/am politykę prywatności.